

## 2014 SKIA National Championships Perpetual Trophies

AWARD	WINNER
Best State Performance	Queensland
Best Developing State	ACT
Best Junior Performance	Lucas Vallejo (NSW)
Best Senior Performance	Mandy Yap (Vic)
Jai Coker Memorial Trophy for Best Male Performance	Pablo Moderana (Vic)
Georgette Dyett Trophy for Best Female Performance	Patricia Diaz-Harada (NSW)
Malcolm Kadow Spirit Award	Adrian Huber (NSW)
Memduh Sanli Memorial Trophy for Refereeing Excellence	Mark Porreca (ACT)