

2015 SKIA National Championships Perpetual Trophies

AWARD	WINNER
Best State Performance	Queensland
Best Developing State	ACT
Best Junior Performance	Jack Gallen (NSW)
Jai Coker Memorial Trophy for Best Male Performance	Daniel Harada (NSW)
Georgette Dyett Trophy for Best Female Performance	Jenny Liew (WA)
Malcolm Kadow Spirit Award	Paul Dainty (Vic)
Memduh Sanli Memorial Trophy for Refereeing Excellence	Alastair Clark (WA)