

## 2016 SKIA National Championships Perpetual Trophies

AWARD	WINNER
Best State Performance	New South Wales
Best Developing State	ACT
Best Junior Performance	James Harrison (NSW)
Jai Coker Memorial Trophy for Best Male Performance	Brandt Cogill (Qld)
Georgette Dyett Trophy for Best Female Performance	Jenny Liew (WA)
Malcolm Kadow Spirit Award	Tayna Tsuboko (Vic)
Memduh Sanli Memorial Trophy for Refereeing Excellence	Greg Duckham (Qld)