

2013 SKIA National Championships Perpetual Trophies

AWARD	WINNER
Best Junior Performance	Jalil Sarji (ACT)
Best Senior Performance	Joshua Rabinovitz (NSW)
Jai Coker Memorial Trophy for Best Male Performance	Ryan Thomas (ACT)
Malcolm Kadow Spirit Award	Christine Sarji (ACT)
Memduh Sanli Memorial Trophy for Refereeing Excellence	Tim Stephenson