

## 2018 SKIA National Championships Perpetual Trophies

AWARD	WINNER
Best State Performance	New South Wales
Best Developing State	South Australia
Best Junior Performance	James Harrison (Vic)
Jai Coker Memorial Trophy for Best Male Performance	Jarryd Lebeter (Qld)
Georgette Dyett Trophy for Best Female Performance	Mandy Yap (Vic)
Malcolm Kadow Spirit Award	Stephanie Fenech (NSW)
Memduh Sanli Memorial Trophy for Refereeing Excellence	David Gray (Qld)